Emergence of Enterprise Project Management Office (EPMO) | Free Webinar with Janine Donohue | 1 PDU | vCare PgMP Success Story

Emergence of Enterprise Project Management Office (EPMO) | Free Webinar with Janine Donohue | 1 PDU | vCare PgMP Success Story

Emergence of Enterprise Project Management Office (EPMO)

Join me for an insightful webinar session with Janine Donohue, EPMO Director at NYCERS. This session targets Senior Professionals in Project, Program, and Portfolio Management, offering an unparalleled look into the transformative power of the Enterprise Project Management Office (EPMO).

This webinar will delve into:
– EPMO’s pivotal role as a change enabler and its influence on organizational value.
– Strategic considerations for EPMO structuring and enterprise integration.
– Guiding EPMO’s evolution within organizations to foster growth and adaptability.
– EPMO’s critical impact on reinforcing transformation cultures and achieving change management goals.

Why attend? Beyond the invaluable knowledge, earn 1 PDU to further your professional development.

🔗 Reserve your spot now: https://bit.ly/3wEcztT

Session Date: Thursday, 04th April 2024

Session Time: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM (AKDT) / 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM (PDT) / 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM (MDT) / 01:00 PM – 02:00 PM (CDT) / 02:00 PM – 03:00 PM (EDT) / 03:00 PM – 04:00 PM (BRT) / 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM (BST) / 08:00 PM – 09:00 PM (CEST) / 09:00 PM – 10:00 PM (AST) / 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM (GST)

🚀 Elevate Your Project Management Career:
– Book an obligation-free consultation session on Project management Career, training, and certifications: http://talktodharam.com
– Discover training offers and certification discounts: https://bit.ly/3jWVepD
– Stay updated with our Q&A series and certification success stories by subscribing to the vCare Project Management YouTube channel at https://bit.ly/2YF0wJl
– Follow my podcasts and interviews with Project Management Experts on YouTube at https://bit.ly/2NDY8wd

 

Mastering the Next Phase: Navigating the Revamped PgMP Exam and Standards

Mastering the Next Phase: Navigating the Revamped PgMP Exam and Standards

Mastering the Next Phase: Navigating the Revamped PgMP Exam and Standards

Dive deep into the PMI’s latest enhancements to the Program Management Professional (PgMP)® credentials, tailored for senior project, program, and portfolio management professionals.

Registration Link: https://bit.ly/4c9un0j

Session Date : 26th March 2024

Session Time : 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM (PDT) / 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM (MDT) / 12:30 PM – 01:30 PM (CDT) / 01:30 PM – 02:30 PM (EDT) / 02:30 PM – 03:30 PM (BRT) / 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM (GMT) / 06:30 PM – 07:30 PM (CET) / 07:30 PM – 08:30 PM (SAST) / 08:30 PM – 09:30 PM (AST) / 09:30 PM – 10:30 PM (GST)

Webinar Agenda
– Simplified Application Insights: Grasp the updated application’s simplicity, from reduced experience summaries to a wider panel expediting reviews.
– Revised Standard for Program Management: Unpack the 5th Edition’s eight principles, spotlighting Stakeholders and Governance to elevate global program practices.
– Aligned Exam Content: Decode the subtle yet vital changes in the exam outline mirroring the new standard’s language.
– Exclusive PMI Membership Perks: Uncover the benefits, including complimentary access to crucial PMI standards, bolstering your certification pursuits.
– Industry Expertise & Dialogue: During our expert insights, benefit from the wisdom of a seasoned PgMP trainer. Clarify your doubts in our extensive Q&A segment.
– Preparation Roadmap: Walk away confidently with a strategic action plan, essential resources, and community backing to conquer the new PgMP exam.

🚀 Elevate Your Project Management Career:
– Book an obligation-free consultation session on Project management Career, training, and certifications: http://talktodharam.com
– Discover training offers and certification discounts: https://bit.ly/3jWVepD
– Stay updated with our Q&A series and certification success stories by subscribing to the vCare Project Management YouTube channel at https://bit.ly/2YF0wJl
– Follow my podcasts and interviews with Project Management Experts on YouTube at https://bit.ly/2NDY8wd

Harnessing the Power of Cross-Functional Teams | Q&A | Precious Chikwata | Dharam Singh | PMI PgMP

Harnessing the Power of Cross-Functional Teams | Q&A | Precious Chikwata | Dharam Singh | PMI PgMP

Join Precious Chikwata PMP®,MBA,PgMP®PgCert Cybersecurity and me for an insightful Q&A session as we explore the dynamics of cross-functional teams. Dive deep into the reality beyond the statistic that “75% of cross-functional teams are dysfunctional.” As seasoned Project/Program Managers, let’s discuss this figure, exchange experiences, and examine the essence of effective teamwork.

In this episode, we’ll also discuss how to navigate crises by building resilient networks of teams and the pivotal skills required for managing cross-functional teams and stakeholder expectations.

🔑 Highlights of the session include:
– Precious Chikwata’s personal PgMP journey
– Strategies to construct resilient teams during crises
– Debunking the myths of cross-functional team dysfunction
– Navigating stakeholder expectations within complex team structures
– Tactics to dismantle silos and enhance inter-team collaboration
– Resolving tough conflicts and extracting valuable lessons
– Essential skills for leading cross-functional teams as a Program Manager
– Managing expectations when program deadlines are at risk
– Utilizing PDUs effectively
– Tips for passing the exam
– Insights on rebounding from market challenges to secure your next role

Unlock these insights and enrich your knowledge by watching the full episode now: https://youtu.be/D3rzic6MbSg

🚀 Elevate Your Project Management Career:
– Register for my upcoming PgMP/PfMP Success Story Webinar: https://bit.ly/3ON2Ibl
– Book an obligation-free consultation session on Project management Career, training, and certifications: http://talktodharam.com
– Discover training offers and certification discounts: https://bit.ly/3jWVepD
– Stay updated with our Q&A series and certification success stories by subscribing to the vCare Project Management YouTube channel at https://bit.ly/2YF0wJl
– Follow my podcasts and interviews with Project Management Experts on YouTube at https://bit.ly/2NDY8wd

Master Problem-Solving and Decision-Making | vCare PgMP Success Story | Q&A Session

Master Problem-Solving and Decision-Making | vCare PgMP Success Story | Q&A Session

Join me for an exclusive webinar where Michael Fritzsche, a distinguished Project, Program, and Portfolio Management professional in the automation industry from Rheinböllen, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany, will share his journey and experiences, offering attendees a unique perspective on overcoming challenges and leading strategic projects.

Key topics to be covered include:
– Equipping Senior Managers for Strategic Decision-Making.
– The Dynamics of Human Judgment vs. Algorithms in Decision-Making.
– Best Practices for Building Stakeholder Trust and Credibility.
– Effective Use of Deadlines to Boost Productivity.

🔗 Reserve your spot now: https://bit.ly/3ON2Ibl

Session Date: 21st March 2024

Session Time: 09:30 AM – 10:30 AM (PDT) / 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM (MDT) / 11:30 – 12:30 PM (CDT) / 12:30 PM – 01:30 PM (EDT) / 01:30 PM – 02:30 PM (BRT) / 04:30 PM – 05:30 PM (GMT) / 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM (CET) / 07:30 PM – 08:30 PM (AST) / 08:30 PM – 09:30 PM (GST) / 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM (IST)

🚀 Elevate Your Project Management Career:
– Book an obligation-free consultation session on Project management Career, training, and certifications: http://talktodharam.com
– Discover training offers and certification discounts: https://bit.ly/3jWVepD
– Stay updated with our Q&A series and certification success stories by subscribing to the vCare Project Management YouTube channel at https://bit.ly/2YF0wJl
– Follow my podcasts and interviews with Project Management Experts on YouTube at https://bit.ly/2NDY8wd

PgMP & PfMP Bootcamp in Berlin | Expert-Led Training

PgMP & PfMP Bootcamp in Berlin | Expert-Led Training

PgMP and PfMP Bootcamp | Berlin | Germany

Exciting update! I’ll be in Berlin this April 2024, leading specialized boot camps for PgMP and PfMP certifications. Join me for comprehensive training and guidance to excel in your certification journey. These boot camps are tailored to boost your Project, Program and Portfolio management skills. Use this opportunity to advance your career and embark on your path to success!

Here are the links for our upcoming sessions:
PgMP Berlin Bootcamp: April 07-09 – https://bit.ly/3upkUkf
PfMP Berlin Bootcamp: April 12-14 – https://bit.ly/3OrtQMS

Reach out to me for Exclusive Discounts ! ! !

🚀 Elevate Your Project Management Career:
– Register for my upcoming PgMP/PfMP Success Story Webinar: https://bit.ly/3ON2Ibl
– Book an obligation-free consultation session on Project management Career, training, and certifications: http://talktodharam.com
– Discover training offers and certification discounts: https://bit.ly/3jWVepD
– Stay updated with our Q&A series and certification success stories by subscribing to the vCare Project Management YouTube channel at https://bit.ly/2YF0wJl
– Follow my podcasts and interviews with Project Management Experts on YouTube at https://bit.ly/2NDY8wd